New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spenta

Female (51) looking for Male Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria

Hardworking, love dancing, outdoor person, cooking, love intelligent discussions and people, free spirited and practical christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePlanning & Cost Control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDivorce Court, Jusge Judy, Steve Harvey Show, The View, The Kardashians, Tinsel, Idols, Windeck, CI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Political, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a better person and hv a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness