New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Better Half

Female (30) looking for Male Lagos, Cross River, Nigeria

I’m looking for a true friend I can share my heart and my mind with. Friendship is about being honest with each other, about trusting the other one fully. Might be that I sound a little old fashioned, but values like respect and love have a special place in my heart. Even if it is sometimes uncomfortable, I stand up for what I believe in even though some people consider me to be a quiet person. I know when to talk and when to listen I feel I’m well balanced inside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBelarusian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthBald
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Poetry, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting