New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm seeking for a perfect guy who willing to support my studies

Female (20) looking for Male Pasig City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Simple/Lovable/Caring/loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShowtime
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesWrong Turn
Music typesPop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSarah Geronimo
Reading selectionMusic, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksThe how's of us
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryMotorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my studies to help my siblings, and to provide their needs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSelfless
On the first dateTalk